Our Team

Staff

Jessica Kronis, Executive Director, jessica@accessccf.com

Otis Mushonga, Director, Programs and Partnerships, otis@accessccf.com

Ruqia Karimi, Program Coordinator, ruqia@accessccf.com

Brian Lim, Program Coordinator, brian@accessccf.com

Nabila El-Ahmed, Development Manager, nabila@accessccf.com

Marie John, Coordinator, Volunteer Engagement, marie@accessccf.com

Ashley Cave, Communications Coordinator, ashley@accessccf.com 

Board of Directors

Jay Oduwole, Co-chair

Katherine Pressnail, Co-chair

Chinedu Nwaodua, Treasurer

Katrina Kairys, Director

Alex Ciancio, Director

Ammara Shirazi, Director

Helen Y. He, Director