Our Team

Staff

Ryan Hollinrake, Executive Director, ryan@accessccf.com

Otis Mushonga, Director, Programs and Partnerships, otis@accessccf.com

Jeannine Charles, Communications Associate, jeannine@accessccf.com

Laura Harrop, Coordinator, Volunteer Engagement, laurah@accessccf.com

Ruqia Karimi, Program Coordinator, ruqia@accessccf.com

Nabila El-Ahmed, Fund Development Coordinator, nabila@accessccf.com

Board of Directors

Dave Power, Chair

Jay Oduwole, Vice chair

Katherine Pressnail, Treasurer

Katrina Kairys, Director

Alex Ciancio, Director

Ammara Shirazi, Director

Helen Y. He, Director

Elisabeth Burks, Director