Our Team

Staff

Ryan Hollinrake, Executive Director, ryan@accessccf.com

Otis Mushonga, Manager, Programs and Services, otis@accessccf.com

Michael Fliess, Coordinator, Volunteer Engagement, volunteers@accessccf.com

Christina Friend-Johnston, Communications Associate, communications@accessccf.com

Ruqia Karimi, Admin Associate, admin@accessccf.com

Fares Khouri, Program Coordinator, fares@accessccf.com

Board of Directors

Dave Power, Chair

Katherine Pressnail, Treasurer

Jay Oduwole, Director

Matthew Oriade, Director

Natasha Smith, Director

Alex Ciancio, Director

Ammara Shirazi, Director

Helen Y. He, Director

Elizabeth Burks, Director